PALOMA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTA

Specialists

Michele Conrad

Resource Specialist (RSP)

mconrad@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Pam Cherrington

Special Day Class (SDC) TK - 3rd

pcherrington@tvusd.k12.ca.us

       Classroom Website

 

Katelin Mitchell

Special Day Class (SDC) 3rd - 5th

kmitchell@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kris Druhe

Special Day Class (SDC - SEAL) 5th Grade

kdruhe1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Tamara Cosby

Speech & Language Pathologist

tcosby@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Erin Ford

Speech & Language Pathologist Assistant

 

Kyle Whittall

Psychologist

kwhittall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Kelly Dutoit

Psychologist (SEAL Program)

kdutoit@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ashley Daab

Behavioral Health Therapist (SEAL Program)

adaab@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Katie Hairabedian

APE Teacher

khairabedian@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Karen Igo

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Itenirant

kigo@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jill Cellona

Occupational Therapist

jcellona@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Please note, these email addresses are not active and cannot be clicked on.  To email a teacher, highlight, copy, and paste the desired email address into a new email in your email account.