PALOMA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTA

VAPA & PE

VAPA Teachers

 

Lisa Lozosky - Music

llozosky@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sherry Duckworth - Dance

sduckworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Amber Garcia - Dance

agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sarah Hermanson - Dance

shermanson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Brenda White - Music

bwhite@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Christina Jansson - Visual Arts

cjansson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Please note, these email addresses are not active and cannot be clicked on.  To email a teacher, highlight, copy, and paste the desired email address into a new email in your email account.

 

For more information, please visit the VAPA website directly by clicking HERE!

PE Teachers

 

Joleen Buxbaum - PES

jbuxbaum@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Darren Caster

dcaster@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Felicia Lindl

flindl@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Wesley Wood

wwood@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Please note, these email addresses are not active and cannot be clicked on.  To email a teacher, highlight, copy, and paste the desired email address into a new email in your email account.

 

For more information, please visit the PE website by clicking HERE!